Contact Us

To contact us for any general inquiries, please use the contact form. You may also email any of our lawyers directly.

925.926.1200


*Required

Directory

Marcia C. Berardi
Paralegal
mberardi@hughes-gill.com
John P. Gill
Principal
jgill@hughes-gill.com
Judy Janney
Paralegal
jjanney@hughes-gill.com
Ronni Maestas
Director of Client Services
rmaestas@hughes-gill.com
Kelly A. Rowland
Attorney
krowland@hughes-gill.com
Melissa Bauman Ward
Principal
mward@hughes-gill.com
Michael J. Cochrane
Principal
mcochrane@hughes-gill.com
Matthew P. Harrington
Principal
mharrington@hughes-gill.com
Gretchen W. Latimer
Attorney
glatimer@hughes-gill.com
Edith C. Murphy
Attorney
emurphy@hughes-gill.com
Valerie J. Smith
Paralegal
vsmith@hughes-gill.com
Andrew H. Crowl
Attorney
acrowl@hughes-gill.com
Michael J. Hughes
Principal
mhughes@hughes-gill.com
David F. Mangini
Principal
dmangini@hughes-gill.com
Leena Rege
Attorney
lrege@hughes-gill.com
Amy K. Tinetti
Principal
atinetti@hughes-gill.com