Contact Us

To contact us for any general inquiries, please use the contact form. You may also email any of our lawyers directly.

925.926.1200


    *Required

    Directory

    Marcia C. Berardi
    Paralegal
    mberardi@hughes-gill.com
    Michael J. Hughes
    Principal
    mhughes@hughes-gill.com
    Ronni Maestas
    Director of Client Services
    rmaestas@hughes-gill.com
    Hanh T. Pham
    Attorney
    hpham@hughes-gill.com
    Amy K. Tinetti
    Principal
    atinetti@hughes-gill.com
    Melissa Bauman Ward
    Principal
    mward@hughes-gill.com
    Michael J. Cochrane
    Principal
    mcochrane@hughes-gill.com
    John P. Gill
    Principal
    jgill@hughes-gill.com
    Judy Janney
    Paralegal
    jjanney@hughes-gill.com
    Dana S. Marron
    Attorney
    dmarron@hughes-gill.com
    Kelly A. Rowland
    Attorney
    krowland@hughes-gill.com
    Kara L. Wild
    Attorney
    kwild@hughes-gill.com
    Rebecca J. Collaço
    Attorney
    rcollaco@hughes-gill.com
    Matthew P. Harrington
    Principal
    mharrington@hughes-gill.com
    Gretchen W. Latimer
    Attorney
    glatimer@hughes-gill.com
    Edith C. Murphy
    Attorney
    emurphy@hughes-gill.com
    Valerie J. Smith
    Paralegal
    vsmith@hughes-gill.com